Top
LogoName
Contact Us Button Home Button
  • bannerimage1png.fw
  • bannerimage2png.fw
  • bannerimage3png.fw
  • bannerimage4png
  • bannerimage5png
bannerimage1png.fw1 bannerimage2png.fw2 bannerimage3png.fw3 bannerimage4png4 bannerimage5png5
EndAboutUs ButtonDividerAg Awareness ButtondividerDirectors ButtondividerFair ListingsDividerFair Pass ButtonDividerHall Of Fame ButtonDividerScholarship ButtonDividerAnnual ConventionEnd

Officers & Directors:

2017 Officers:


Left to Right, Front Row – Melissa Beardslee, Treasurer;  Russ Marquart, CFE, Executive Secretary
Left to Right, Back Row – Gary Newkirk, President;  Scott Christian, 1st Vice President; Nick Pelham, 2nd Vice President; Jason Lawrence, 3rd Vice President, Andy Imperati, Past President

 

 President
Gary Newkirk, CFE
PO Box 71
New Paltz, NY 12561
845-255-1380/845-430-3815 cell
845-255-1482
ulstercountyfair@hvc.rr.com

1st Vice President
Scott Christian
PO Box 11
Essex, NY 12936
518-335-7095
518-962-8241 fax
christianfarm1@yahoo.com

2nd Vice President
Nick Pelham
6075 County Route 11
Bath, NY14810
607-776-1413
607-329-6356 cell
607-776-5588 fax
Nick_P@stny.rr.com

3rd Vice President
Jason Lawrence
156 North Broad Street
Norwich, NY 13815
607-226-1242
jlawrence@norwichnewyork.net

Treasurer
Melissa Beardslee
32 South St
Walton, NY 13856
607-437-4033
melbeard817@gmail.com

Executive Secretary
Russ Maqruart
NYSAAF
PO Box G
Elma, NY 14059
716-655-1958
rlmarquart@aol.com

 

District Directors Plus Associate Directors:

17 DISTRICT DIRECTORS

Left to Right, Front Row -  Lauren Rowland, District 2; Taryn Moyle, District 7
Left to Right, Back Row – Frank Curr, District 1; Rich Freligh, District 6, Joseph Giroux, District 3; Doug Hanno, District 4; Alton MacDuffie, District 8;  Missing Kevin O’Brien, District 5

 

District 1
Frank Cuff
PO Box 452
Rosendale, NY 12472
845-656-9961
845-658-3342 fax
onecuff@aol.com

District 2
Lauren A Rowland
451 North Creed Rd.
Greenfield Center, 12833
518-584-9436/518-421-0505 cell
518-885-9078 fax
lorenzar@aol.com

District 3
Joseph Giroux
6333 Route 22
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
518-563-7523
carolyngiroux19@yahoo.com

District 4
Douglas Hanno
7740 Dewit St.
Lowville, 13367
315-376-6380/315-523-0267 cell
dhanno@twcny.rr.com

District 5
Kevin O’Brien
PO Box 235
Walton, NY 13856
607-743-7979
607-434-1319
bobrien@realtyusa.com

District 6
Richard Freligh
27 North Dr.
Union Springs, 13160
315-730-6846
rcfreligh@aol.com

District 7
Taryn Moyle
2796 Oak Orchard River Road
Medina, NY 14103
315-729-8396
tarynmoyle@gmail.com

District 8
Alton M. MacDuffie
10321 Pavillion Center Road
Pavillion, NY 14525-9710
585-752-3600 cell
585-584-3263 fax
alton@rochester.rr.com

State Fair
Acting Fair Director
Troy Waffner
581 State Fair Blvd.
Syracuse, 13209
315-487-7711 Ext. 1200
315-487-9260 fax
troy.waffner@agriculture.ny.gov

Associate
Joseph Sofo, Jr.
138 Garrow St. Ext.
Auburn, NY 13021
(315) 253-2916
playland@roadrunner.com

Associate
Jeff Lloyd
1107 Downer Ave.
Utica, NY 13502
(315) 732-1446
jlloyd9798@aol.com

Immediate Past President 
Andy Imperati
PO Box 389
Rhinebeck, NY 12572
(845) 876-4000 / (845) 416-2265
(845) 876-4003 fax
aimperati@dutchessfair.com

Past Presidents:

Past President 2017

Seated Left to Right: Gerry Elthorp, Dr. Marilyn Trainor
Standing Left to Right: John Burr, Glen Gillespie, Steve Berninger, Robert Simpson, R. Harry Booth, John Andersen, Mark St. Jacques

 

Website Design by Zutter Design

© New York State Association of Agricultural Fairs. All Rights Reserved.