Logo
  • IMG_9170
  • IMG_2363
  • IMG_8301
  • 17 (20)
IMG_91701 IMG_23632 IMG_83013 17 (20)4
Officers & Directors
ec
Front Row:
Jane Luskin, Treasurer, Russell Marquart, CFE, Executive Secretary
Back Row:
Past President Jason Lawrence, 3rd Vice President Lauren Delaney, President Ed Rossley, 2nd Vice President Julia Reynolds, 1st Vice President John Craft (absent)
PRESIDENT
Edward Rossley
Delaware County Fair
607-832-4288
607-643-1639-cellphone
rossley@delhitel.net
1st VICE PRESIDENT
John Craft
Columbia County Fair
518-935-0104
jcraft57@aol.com
2nd VICE PRESIDENT
Julia Reynolds
Washington County Fair
518-791-1190
Juliatenn@yahoo.com
3rd VICE PRESIDENT
Lauren Delaney
Saratoga County Fair
518-421-0505
delaneyLA0927@gmail.com
TREASURER
Jane Luskin
Schaghticoke Fair
Cell – 518-892-1817
nysaaftreasurer@gmail.com
EXECUTIVE SECRETARY
DISTRICT 1
Gary Newkirk, CFE
Ulster County Fair
845-255-13808
gnewkirk@ulstercountyfair.com
DISTRICT 2
Amy Anderson
Altamont Fair
518-8616671
amy.anderson@altamontfair.com
DISTRICT 3
Scott Christian
Essex Couty Fair
518-335-7095
christianfarm1@yahoo.com
DISTRICT 4
Harold Smith Jr.
Oswego County Fair
315-439-4211
hsmithjr1594@gmail.com
DISTRICT 5
Rhonda Barriger
Afton Fair
607-437-8277
rrb392001@yahoo.com
DISTRICT 6
Mike Reese
Chemung County Fair
607-426-0819
Ccas_mreese@outlook.com
DISTRICT 7
Sarah Jean Hamilton
Wayne County Fair
315-945-1341
waynecountyfairny@gmail.com
DISTRICT 8
Jessica Underburg, CFE
Erie County Fair
716-649-3900
junderberg@ecfair.org
DISTRICT STATE FAIR
Fair Director
Troy Waffner
315-487-7711 Ext 1200
315-487-9260 fax
troy.waffner@agriculture.ny.gov
DISTRICT ASSOCIATES
Jeff Lloyd
315-732-1446
jlloyd9798@aol.com
DISTRICT ASSOCIATES
Joseph Sofo, Jr.
315-253-2916
playland@roadrunner.com
PAST PRESIDENT
Jason Lawrence
Chenango County Fair
607-244-8526
jasmadin@hotmail.com
NYSAAF Presidents of the Past:
ec
Front Row:
R. Harry Booth, Russell Marquart, Gerry Elthorp
Back Row:
Scott Christian. Andy Imperati,Glenn Gillespie, Dr. Marilyn Trainor,
Gary Newkirk, CFE, Steve Berninger, Mark St. Jacques, CFE, Robert Simpson
NEWSLETTER
PRESS RELEASE/NEWS
CONTACT INFO:
Logo
New York State Association of Agricultural Fairs
P.O. Box 74
Bovina Center, NY 13740
607-643-1639
Email: nysaaf@gmail.com

©Copyright New York State Association of Fairs. ALl Rights Reserved
Website Designed by Zutter Design