Contact Us Button Home Button
  • bannerimage1png.fw
  • bannerimage2png.fw
  • bannerimage3png.fw
  • bannerimage4png
  • bannerimage5png
bannerimage1png.fw1 bannerimage2png.fw2 bannerimage3png.fw3 bannerimage4png4 bannerimage5png5
EndAboutUs ButtonDividerAg Awareness ButtondividerDirectors ButtondividerFair ListingsDividerFair Pass ButtonDividerHall Of Fame ButtonDividerScholarship ButtonDividerAnnual ConventionEnd

Hall Of Fame:


Click Here for Hall Of Fame Award Rules & Nomination Form

Andy Imperati R. Harry Booth


2018 Inductee

John Burr Russell Marquart

2017 Inductee

Denny Lang
John Burr

2016 Inductee

Denny Lang
John Burr

2015 Inductee

  2015 HOF  
John Burr
Steve Berninger


2014 Inductee


President Berninger

Dick Rowland, CFE  

2013 Inductees

Doug Cater
President Grems
Howard Maneely

2012 Inductees

2012 HOF
George Barker
Dr.Marilyn Trainor
Gary Tweedie

2011 Inductees

2011 HOF

Thomas Bennett

Norma Hamilton
NYSAAF Exec. Sec

Robert Grems,
NYSAAF, 1st Vice President

2010 Inductees

2010 HOF
Robert Grems (MC)

 Steven T. Harter
Jefferson County Fair

Jake Sammons
Fonda Fair

James Slocum
Hemlock Fair

Newell Wagoner
Boonville, Oneida Fair


Website Design by Zutter Design

© New York State Association of Agricultural Fairs. All Rights Reserved.